Welcome to visit the website of Shengxing Group!

CONTACT US

Shengxing Group
Tel/Fax: 0546-2953888
Business contact: 0546-2953999
E-mail: dysxhg@126.com
Website: www.shengxingjituan.cn

Address: Dawang Economic Development Zone, Guangrao County, Dongying City

WeChat public numbe

Mobile phone QR code

PLATFORM

Copyright © 2018 Shengxing Group All Rights Reserved. Powered by:www.300.cn   鲁ICP备19052867号-1    

Diversified development of group companies

>
Shandong Shengxing Railway Logistics Co., Ltd.

Shandong Shengxing Railway Logistics Co., Ltd.

Shandong Shengxing Railway Logistics Park special line project is located in Hualong Town, Shouguang City, Shandong Province. The project is planned to be located at the north of Nanxin Road in Hualong Town, west of Xinpei Road, south of Houma Village, east of the boundary between Guangrao County and Shouguang City, close to the production plant of Shandong Shengxing Chemical Co., Ltd., and far from the junction of Shouping The Hualong Railway Station is about 3 kilometers away, and the Shouguang Toll Station of Changshen Expressway is about 2 kilometers away.

The planned total land area of ​​the project (Phase I) is about 1,000 acres, of which Hualong Station and the main line of the special railway line occupy about 90 acres, the logistics park covers an area of ​​about 817 acres, and the length of the main line of the special railway is 4.46 kilometers. From west to east, the logistics park plans petrochemical product operation area, bulk cargo operation area, container cargo operation area and auxiliary container area, a total of 9 arrival and departure lines (shared with bulk cargo and container cargo), and total track laying The mileage is 13.38 kilometers. To

The second phase of the project is planned to cover an area of ​​more than 1,800 acres to build a national high-end logistics park. An agreement has been signed with the Shouguang Municipal Government. The overall planning of the logistics park has also passed the review of the Shandong Provincial Planning Department.

欢迎访问胜星集团官网!

联系我们

胜星集团
电话/传真:0546-2953888
业务联系:0546-2953131
E-mail:dysxhg@126.com
网址:www.shengxingjituan.cn
地址:山东省东营市广饶县大王经济开发区胜利路

胜星集团
微信公众号

胜星集团
手机二维码

互动平台

Copyright © 2018 胜星集团 All Rights Reserved. 官方网站建设:中企动力淄博分公司   鲁ICP备19052867号-1    

地址:山东省东营市广饶县大王经济开发区胜利路 | 网站管理

多元化发展的集团性企业

>
山东胜星铁路物流有限公司

山东胜星铁路物流有限公司

      山东胜星铁路物流园专用线工程,位于山东省寿光市化龙镇境内。项目规划选址于化龙镇南辛路以北、辛裴路以西、后马村以南、广饶县与寿光市边界以东,紧邻山东胜星化工有限公司生产厂区,距离接轨的寿平地方铁路化龙站约3公里,距离长深高速公路寿光收费站约2公里。
      项目(一期)规划总用地面积约1000亩,其中铁路专用线接轨站化龙站及区间正线占地约90亩,物流园区占地约817亩,铁路专用线正线里程4.46公里。物流园区自西向东规划石油化工产品作业区、散堆装货物作业区、集装箱货物作业区及辅助箱区,到发线兼货物线共计9条(散堆装货物及集装箱货物共用),总铺轨里程13.38公里。 
      二期工程规划占地面积1800多亩,建设国家级高端物流园区,已与寿光市政府签订了协议书,物流园总体规划也已通过了山东省规划部门的审核。

集团产业